Our Administration Team


Alvin Dorder, TCPL
President

Email: president@taol.net

Gino Tomaselli
Director, Education Chair

Email: education@taol.net

Glynn Bayliss
Secretary

Email: secretary@taol.net

Mark Fingarson, TCPL
Sargeant at Arms, Building Committee Chair

Email: sgtatarms@taol.net

Paul Durdin
Director, Membership Chair

Email: membership@taol.net

Peter Jones, TCPL
Director, Professional Standards Chair

Email: info@taol.net

Phil White
Vice President, Public Relations Chair

Email: vp@taol.net

Raj Kandasamy
Director, Ethics Chair

Email: ethics@taol.net

Steve Kischak
Treasurer

Email: treasurer@taol.net